Consumer Alerts

Page 1 of 17
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Court Scams Continue to Target South Dakota Citizens
Monday, March 16, 2015 Grandparent Scam Resurfaces in South Dakota
Thursday, March 05, 2015 A.G. Office and SD Department of Labor and Regulation Warn Businesses of Labor Law Poster Scams
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 AG Jackley Warns Public of Increased Number of Sweepstakes Scams Targeting South Dakotans
Monday, March 02, 2015 Attorney General's Consumer Protection Division to Participate in National Consumer Protection Week
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Brandon Man Indicted on Deceptive Business Transactions
Thursday, February 05, 2015 New Attorney General’s Privacy Rights Handbook Available
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 Attorney General Jackley Warns of Influx in Yellow Page Directory Scams
Monday, January 26, 2015 Attorney General’s Consumer Protection Division Touts National Tax Identity Theft Week
Monday, December 29, 2014 Attorney General Jackley Announces $90 Million Cramming Settlement with T-Mobile
Monday, December 15, 2014 Transient Contractors Plead Guilty in Consumer Case
Thursday, December 04, 2014 Attorney General Jackley Announces $3.8 Million Multistate Settlement with Sirius XM
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Attorney General Jackley Provides Holiday Shopping Tips
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 AG Jackley Warns of Unemployment Benefits Scam Targeting the State of South Dakota
Thursday, October 09, 2014 South Dakota Joins in $105 Million Mobile Cramming Settlement with AT&T Mobility
Monday, August 18, 2014 New Senior Citizen Handbook Available
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 AG Jackley and 41 Other State Attorneys General Reach a $35 Million Consumer Settlement with Pfizer
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Utility Company Scam Targeting South Dakota Consumers
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Attorney General Jackley Joins State-Federal Settlement with SunTrust
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 Attorney General Marty Jackley Announces $105 Million Consumer Settlement with GlaxoSmithKline
Page 1 of 17