News Releases

Page 1 of 68
Monday, April 20, 2015 Perkins County Man Arrested on 1st Degree Manslaughter Charge
Monday, April 20, 2015 South Dakota Attorney General’s Office Celebrates Crime Victims’ Rights Week
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Oral Arguments Set for Greenhouse Gas Regulations Case
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Aberdeen Police Department and Brown County Sheriff’s Office to Receive Money for Canine Unit
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Court Scams Continue to Target South Dakota Citizens
Monday, April 13, 2015 Internet Crimes Against Children (ICAC) Unit Make Sex Trafficking Arrests
Thursday, April 09, 2015 Highmore Man Sentenced in Cattle Theft Case
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Groton Police Department to Receive Money for Taser
Friday, April 03, 2015 Federal District Court Upholds Rails-to-Trails Designation
Thursday, April 02, 2015 Berget Denied Motion to Delay Execution
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Flandreau Police Department to Receive Money for Service Dog and Equipment
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 South Dakota Highway Patrol to Receive Money for Police Service Dog
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Pierre
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Attorney General Jackley and SD Board of Regents Prepare for National Sexual Assault Awareness Month
Monday, March 30, 2015 State Will Not Seek the Death Penalty for Alexander Salgado
Friday, March 27, 2015 A.G. Jackley and other Attorneys General Call Upon EPA to Withdraw Proposed Greenhouse Rule
Friday, March 27, 2015 Maricela Diaz Sentenced to 80 Years for Murder of Mitchell Teen
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Six Reappointed to Law Enforcement Officers Standards and Training Commission
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Rapid City Man Sentenced in Witness Tampering Case
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Pierre Man Indicted on Multiple Charges of False Representation Filed for Water Pollution Control
Page 1 of 68