News Releases

Page 1 of 61
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Selby Man Arrested on Rape Charges
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 AG Jackley Addresses GOAC on Individual Financial Misconduct Relating to Northern Beef Packers
Monday, July 28, 2014 South Dakota Supreme Court Upholds Miller Conviction in Death of Infant Son
Monday, July 28, 2014 South Dakota Supreme Court Rules that the U.S. Supreme Court McNeely Decision
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Investigation Continues into Death of Rural Hanson County Woman
Monday, July 21, 2014 Attorney General Jackley Chairs Conference of Western Attorneys General Annual Meeting
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Fall River County Man Convicted by Jury
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 Rapid City Officer Involved Shooting Summary Released
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 Gann Valley Women Sentenced to 130 Years in Death of Toddler
Monday, June 30, 2014 Estelline Man Arrested on Aggravated Assault Charges in Stabbing Incident
Monday, June 30, 2014 US Supreme Court Rules on Presidential Appointments to NLRB
Monday, June 30, 2014 US Supreme Court Strikes Down Mandate Under RFRA
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Utility Company Scam Targeting South Dakota Consumers
Thursday, June 26, 2014 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Worthing
Monday, June 23, 2014 United States Supreme Court Rejects EPA's Regulatory Authority Under the Clean Air Act
Friday, June 20, 2014 Search Warrant Affidavits Unsealed in 1971 Union County Cold Case
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Grand Jury Issues Indictment Charging Bosworth for Election Law Violations
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Law Enforcement Identifies Body in Jackson County Case and Seeks Public’s Help for Additional Leads
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 A. G. Jackley Joins State-Federal Settlement with SunTrust to Address Mortgage Loan
Monday, June 16, 2014 Crime in South Dakota 2013 Publication Released
Page 1 of 61