News Releases

Page 1 of 73
Thursday, August 27, 2015 South Dakota Supreme Court Uphold First Degree Rape Conviction
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Federal District Court Issues Preliminary Injunction in WOTUS Case
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Two Arrested in Gregory County Pursuit
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Attorney General Appoints Allender to Law Enforcement Officers Standards and Training Commission
Thursday, August 20, 2015 IRS Phone Scam Targeting South Dakotans
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 A.G. Jackley and 48 Other State Attorneys General Reach a $71 Million Consumer Settlement with Amgen
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Harrold Woman Pleads Guilty to Perjury for Election Law Violations
Monday, August 17, 2015 Inmate Sentenced in Manslaughter Case for Death of Cellmate
Thursday, August 13, 2015 Circle Bear Autopsy Report Finalized
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Internet Crimes Against Children (ICAC) Unit Makes Arrests
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 A. G. Explanations Released for Initiated Const. Amendments Establishing Nonpartisan Elections
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 McCook County Officer Involved Shooting Summary Released
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Attorney General Reminds South Dakotans of Initiative Petition Requirements
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 South Dakota Joins in Filing Preliminary Injunction in Waters of the U.S. Case (WOTUS)
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8th Circuit Court of Appeals Rules in Same-Sex Marriage Case
Monday, August 10, 2015 A.G. Explanation Released for Initiated Constitutional Amendment to Expand Rights for Crime Victims
Monday, August 10, 2015 A.G. Explanation - Initiated Const. Amdmt. Regarding Interest Rates of Loans
Friday, August 07, 2015 Out-of-State Transient Pavers Indicted on Deceptive Trade Practices Violations
Thursday, August 06, 2015 Attorney General Jackley Announces Formation of the National Attorneys General Agriculture Committee
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 Texas Man Indicted for Deceptive Trade Practices Violations
Page 1 of 73