News Releases

Page 1 of 80
Friday, May 27, 2016 Brandon Man Indicted for Possession of a Controlled Substance
Friday, May 27, 2016 Law Enforcement Identifies Body Found in Grant County
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Narcan Saves Life of Pierre Man
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Law Enforcement Confirms Homicide Investigation in Grant County
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Attorney General Jackley to Lead National Attorneys General Delegation to Israel
Monday, May 16, 2016 National Police Week Events Scheduled
Friday, May 13, 2016 AG Jackley Warns of Microsoft Technical Support Scam
Friday, May 13, 2016 Crime in South Dakota 2015 Publication Released
Friday, May 13, 2016 Two Men Arrested in Child Sexual Abuse Case
Friday, May 13, 2016 AG Jackley’s Response to President Obama’s School Bathroom Mandate
Friday, May 13, 2016 SD Joins Legal Defense in Keystone Pipeline
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Pennington County States Attorney Mark Vargo Honored and States Attorney Officers Elected
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 A. G. Explanation Released for Referred Law 19
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Turner County Man Sentenced in Aggravated Assault Case
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Grand Jury Issues Indictment Charging Bollen with Unauthorized Disposal of Personal Property Subject
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 A. G.’s Response to Recommendation to Significantly Reduce or Decriminalize Controlled Substance
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 National Association of Attorneys General Summit Concludes
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Olympus America, INC. Pays $306 Million Dollars to Resolve Allegations of Anti-Kickback Violations
Saturday, April 30, 2016 Open Meetings Commission to Convene in Deadwood
Friday, April 29, 2016 Eight South Dakota Women’s Prison Inmates Back in Court Today
Page 1 of 80