News Releases

Page 1 of 71
Thursday, July 02, 2015 Omaha Man Convicted in Pennington County Drug Case
Thursday, July 02, 2015 Press Conference Seeking Public’s Assistance and to Unveil New Technology
Thursday, July 02, 2015 Attorney General Jackley Joins Other Attorneys General to Protect Religious Freedom
Thursday, July 02, 2015 Enhanced Concealed Carry Permit Before Legislative Rules Review Committee
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Bosworth Sentenced in Election Law Violation Case
Monday, June 29, 2015 A. G. Jackley Joins Western State Attorneys General to Challenge EPA on Waters of the United States
Friday, June 26, 2015 PRESS ADVISORY - Waters of the United States (WOTUS)
Friday, June 26, 2015 Divided U. S. Supreme Court Holds State Marriage Laws Prohibiting Same-sex Marriage Unconstitutional
Friday, June 26, 2015 Attorney General’s Guidance on Same-Sex Marriage Decision
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Jurisdiction Over Marijuana in South Dakota and Our Reservations
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Divided United States Supreme Court Upholds Tax Credits Under Affordable Care Act
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Final Autopsy Report Released in Clay County Homicide
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Belle Fourche Man Sentenced in Identity Theft Case
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 AG Jackley Announces National Attorney General Executive Committee
Friday, June 19, 2015 AG Jackley to Serve as SD's First President of the NAAG
Friday, June 19, 2015 AG Explanation for Initiative Measure Relating to Maximum Finance Charges Upheld
Thursday, June 18, 2015 S. D. Supreme Court Upholds Sentence in Aggravated Assault Case Against SD Highway Patrol Officer
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Rapid City Man Pleads Guilty in Sexual Contact Case
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Jurisdiction Over Marijuana in South Dakota and Our Reservations
Monday, June 15, 2015 Law Enforcement Continues to Seek Information as One-Year Anniversary of Jackson County Death Invest
Page 1 of 71