News Releases

Page 1 of 72
Monday, August 03, 2015 South Dakota Attorney General Voices Concern with EPA’s Clean Power Plan
Friday, July 31, 2015 Montana’s Supreme Court Upholds 24/7 Program
Thursday, July 30, 2015 A. G. Jackley Joins 30 States to Request Delay of the Waters of the United States Rule (WOTUS)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Jansen Pleads Guilty to Two Counts of First Degree Rape
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Sioux Falls
Monday, July 27, 2015 Training Course Set for Enhanced Concealed Carry Gun Permit
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Oklahoma Man Arrested for Deceptive Trade Practices Violations
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Law Enforcement Seeking Public's Help with Suspicious White Van Targeting Children
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Former U.S. Senate Candidate Clayton Walker Changes Plea in Election Law Violation Case
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 A. G. Jackley and 44 Other Attorneys General Call on Leading Telecommunication Providers
Monday, July 20, 2015 Attorney General’s Office to Review Officer Involved Shooting in McCook County
Thursday, July 16, 2015 S. D. Supreme Court Upholds Significant Provisions of South Dakota’s Prison Reform Act of 2013
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Former U.S. Senate Candidate Clayton Walker Indicted on Failure to Appear
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Law Enforcement Officials Seek Public’s Help in Locating Missing Man
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 AG Explanation for Initiated Constitutional Amendment Legislative Redistricting
Thursday, July 09, 2015 Chase to Change Unlawful Credit Card Debt Collection Practices
Thursday, July 09, 2015 8th Circuit Court of Appeals Upholds Sex Offender’s 27 ½ Year Sentence
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 A. G. Explanation Released for Initiated Measure Decriminalizing One Ounce or Less of Marijuana
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Attorney General Jackley’s Response to ACLU on Same-Sex Marriage
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 A. G. Jackley Calls on Congress to Preserve Authority to Enforce State Data Breach and Data Security
Page 1 of 72