News Releases

Page 1 of 69
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Hughes County Jury Convicts Bosworth on 12 Felony Election Law Violations
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 A. G. Explanations Released for Initiative Petitions
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 A. G. Jackley Announces FTD, Classmates.com to Pay $11M Over Deceptive Practices Allegations
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Attorney General Jackley Warns South Dakota Citizens of IRS Data Breach
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 U.S. Court of Appeals Denies Stay of Preliminary Injunction in State Challenge
Friday, May 22, 2015 South Dakota Recognizes National Missing Children’s Day
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Attorney General Explanation for Initiated Measure Petitions Relating to Alcohol and Tobacco Release
Monday, May 18, 2015 Inmate Pleads Guilty to Manslaughter in Cellmate Death
Monday, May 18, 2015 SD 24/7 Sobriety Program Featured in US DOJ Database
Thursday, May 14, 2015 SD SC Rules the Attorney General Has Followed SD’s Disclosure Law on the Benda Death Investigation
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Attorney General Jackley Warns of Charitable Scams Relating to Tornado Disaster
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Preliminary Hearing Held in Deadwood for Lemmon Man
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 State Officials Warn of Potential Unscrupulous Contractors in Wake of Delmont Tornado Disaster
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Minnehaha and Pennington County Prosecutors Honored by State’s Attorneys Association
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Basic Trauma Kits Available to Law Enforcement Officers with Help of Homeland Security Grant
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Attorney General Jackley Announces $158 Million Mobile Cramming Settlement with Sprint and Verizon
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Watertown
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Rapid City Man Sentenced on Drug Charges
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Crime in South Dakota 2014 Publication Released
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 US Supreme Court Upholds Ban on Personal Solicitation of Campaign Funds by Judicial Candidates
Page 1 of 69