News Releases

Page 1 of 63
Friday, October 31, 2014 Walker’s Federal Lawsuit Seeking Placement on Ballot for U.S. Senate Dismissed
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Law Enforcement Seeks Public Assistance in Officer Involved Shooting in Charles Mix County
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Turner Arrested without Incident in Charles Mix County
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Inmate Sentenced in Aggravated Assault Case
Monday, October 27, 2014 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Wessington Springs
Friday, October 24, 2014 Attorney General Jackley to Participate in Internet Safety Event in Sioux Falls
Friday, October 24, 2014 Four Box Elder Individuals Arrested on Drug Charges
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 McVay Appeal Dismissed and Murder Conviction to Remain of Record
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 South Dakota Sex Offender Registry Maintains National Certification
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 A.G. Jackley Seeks New Execution Date for Rodney Berget
Monday, October 20, 2014 Circuit Court Upholds Kleinsasser Conviction
Monday, October 20, 2014 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Elk Point
Monday, October 20, 2014 A.G. Jackley Joins Attorneys General Requesting Congressional Assistance to Combat Human Trafficking
Friday, October 17, 2014 Law Enforcement Continues to Seek Public Assistance in Search for Rachel Cyriacks
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 A.G. Jackley Joins Attorneys General Requesting Support for Victims of Child Pornography Cases
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Attorney General Jackley Warns of Unemployment Benefits Scam Targeting the State of South Dakota
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Wall
Thursday, October 09, 2014 A. G. Jackley Joins Challenge to EPA and Corp of Engineers Attempt to Broaden Federal Authority
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 SD Joins in $105 Million Mobile Cramming Settlement with AT&T Mobility
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 Status of Same-Sex Marriage Case after United States Supreme Court Decision
Page 1 of 63