News Releases

Page 1 of 59
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 U.S. Senate Candidate Nomination Petition Challenge Dismissed
Monday, April 14, 2014 Press Conference- 1971 Pamela Jackson and Cheryl Miller Missing Persons’ Case
Friday, April 11, 2014 Gann Valley Woman Convicted by Jury for First Degree Manslaughter and Aggravated Assault
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 A. G. Jackley Joins Request to United States Supreme Court in Support of Veteran’s Memorial
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 Energy Summit Hosted by Conference of Western Attorneys General
Friday, April 04, 2014 South Dakota Attorney General’s Office Celebrates 30th Anniversary of Victims of Crime Act
Thursday, April 03, 2014 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Rapid City
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 Clark County Juvenile Charged with Attempted Murder
Monday, March 31, 2014 Real-Time Pseudoephedrine-Tracking System Signed into Law
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Wire Transfer Scam Targets South Dakota Company
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 S.D. Residents to Begin Receiving Refunds from Settlement of EBook Price Fixing Lawsuit
Monday, March 24, 2014 Internet Crimes Against Children (ICAC) Unit and Sioux Falls Area Human Trafficking Task Force Make
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Robocallers Target Consumers in Credit Card Scam
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Union Center
Monday, March 17, 2014 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Deadwood
Friday, March 14, 2014 South Dakota Child Identification Program Event in Whitewood
Friday, March 14, 2014 Legislation Strengthening Consumer Protection Laws and Protecting Businesses Signed into Law
Friday, March 14, 2014 Human Trafficking and Sex Offense Forfeiture Bill Signed into Law
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Attorney General Jackley Warns South Dakota Businesses of Credit Card Scam
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Gregory County Man Indicted for Murder in Death of Infant
Page 1 of 59